e-Stamping System Launched in Sindh’s Naushahro Feroze, Badin, Thatta & Khairpur Districts

May 18, 2022
As part of the drive to expand issuance of e-Stamp papers across all districts of Sindh, the first e-Stamp paper was successfully issued in districts Khairpur, Thatta, Badin on May 16, 2022 and Naushahro Feroze today from National Bank of Pakistan (NBP).
The e-Stamp initiative is being executed under an agreement between PITB, Board of Revenue (BOR) Government of Sindh and NBP. e-Stamping services will be implemented across Sindh by June 2022.